السيارات مشغلي Insul بخار 00-00-38T23: 15: 25 + 05: 2017

جبال الألب ® Insul بخار ® مشغلي مصراع التجارية

وفيما يلي الخيارات للمشغل مصراع التجارية التي تتوفر لInsul بخار باب اللف عازلة للصوت في جبال الألب. انقر على كل مشغل لمزيد من التفاصيل.

جبال الألب في ريدي ماجستير فتحت باب عازلة للصوت هي الصناعات الثقيلة واجب، والعتاد لحد يرفعون المشغل. وتشمل معالمه وحدة خفض تتألف من worme الثقيلة في وحدة حمام الزيت. حصانا القياسية من ريدي-master غير 2 / 1 ولديها أقصى orsepower. يتضمن ريدي ماجستير المشغل مصراع التجارية سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. جبال الألب في ريدي شد هو صناعي واجب، يرفعون V-حزام المشغل ما هو متاح للأبواب تصل إلى 1 'بواسطة 12'. يتضمن ريدي شد فتحت باب عازلة للصوت سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. هذا اللف عازلة للصوت مشغل الباب متوفرة حتى 12 حصانا.

هي التي شيدت UL المدرجة مشغلي جبال الألب مع مواد عالية الجودة وأحدث الابتكارات التقنية لضمان أن كل عامل تجاوز متطلبات أنها تهدف إلى تحقيق. جبال الألب من المؤكد أن لديك مشغل مصراع التجارية وفتحت باب عازلة للصوت التي من شأنها تلبية جميع المواصفات الفردية الخاصة بك.

فريق جبال الألب الفائزة من الموظفين العمل بجد مع العملاء وراء بيع. وتبين لنا أن عملائنا رضاهم هو على رأس أولوياتنا. ثبت جودة جبال الألب وصنعة في جميع أنحاء الصناعة الباب. أيدينا على النهج المتبع في كل وظيفة يضمن رضا العملاء. استدعاء جبال الألب لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه مشغلي باب اللف عازلة للصوت اليوم!

Motor Operators Insul Vapor 2017-05-25T15:23:38+00:00

Alpine® Insul-Vapor® Commercial Shutter Operators

Below are the options for the commercial shutter operator that is available for Alpine’s Insul-Vapor soundproof coiling door. Click on each operator for more details.

Alpine’s Redi-Master soundproof door opener is a heavy industrial-duty, gear reduce hoist operator. Its features include a reduction unit comprised of a heavy-duty worme in an oil bath unit. The standard horsepower of the Redi-Master is 1/2 and has a maximum orsepower. The Redi-Master commercial shutter operator includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. Alpine’s Redi-Lift is an industrial-duty, V-belt hoist operator that is available for doors up to 12′ by 12′. The Redi-Lift soundproof door opener includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. This soundproof coiling door operator is available up to 1 horsepower.

Alpine’s UL listed operators are constructed with the highest quality material and the latest in technical innovation to ensure that each operator exceeds the requirements it is meant to achieve. Alpine is sure to have a commercial shutter operator and soundproof door opener that will meet all your individual specifications.

Alpine’s winning team of employees work diligently with the customers beyond the sale. We show our customers that their satisfaction is our top priority. Alpine’s quality and workmanship is proven throughout the door industry. Our hands-on approach to every job ensures customer satisfaction. Call Alpine to learn more about these soundproof coiling door operators today!