موتور ستورم مشغلي ريدي IMB 00-00-45T03: 14: 31 + 08: 2017

جبال الألب ® ريدي-عاصفة ® IMB مشغلي مصراع معزول

يقدم جبال الألب واحد المتداول مشغل موتور الباب لجهودكم معزول مصراع العاصفة. تم بناء هذا مريحة المشغل مصراع معزولة عن الموثوقية والكفاءة وسوف رفع وخفض الأبواب إعصار الخاصة بك مع سهولة. انقر على رابط المقابلة للحصول على تفاصيل أكثر اكتمالا والمواصفات حول المشغل موتور لمصراع العاصفة المعدنية.

في جبال الالب ريدي ماجستير معزول المشغل مصراع هو الثقيلة الصناعية من الرسوم الجمركية، ومعدات رفع الحد المشغل. وتشمل معالمه وحدة خفض تتألف من worme الثقيلة في وحدة حمام الزيت. حصانا القياسية لالمتداول ريدي ماجستير موتور الباب 2 / 1 ولديه حصانا كحد أقصى 7 2 / 1. وريدي ماجستير لمصراع العاصفة المعدنية يتضمن سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا.

هذه هي مستودع باب خيارات المشغل ل-ريدي العاصفة IMB ® معدنية مصراع عاصفة جبال الألب ل. هي التي شيدت UL المدرجة مشغلي جبال الألب مع مواد عالية الجودة وأحدث الابتكارات التقنية لضمان أن كل مشغل مصراع معزولة تجاوز متطلبات أنها تهدف إلى تحقيق. جبال الألب من المؤكد أن لديك مشغل الحركية التي سوف تلبي جميع المواصفات الفردية الخاصة بك.

فريق جبال الألب الفائزة من الموظفين العمل بجد مع العملاء وراء بيع. وتبين لنا أن عملائنا رضاهم هو على رأس أولوياتنا. ثبت جودة جبال الألب وصنعة في جميع أنحاء الصناعة الباب. أيدينا على النهج المتبع في كل وظيفة يضمن رضا العملاء. الدعوة اليوم لمعرفة أي موتور باب المتداول من شأنها تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!

Motor Operators Redi Storm IMB 2017-08-31T14:03:45+00:00

Alpine® Redi-Storm® IMB Insulated Shutter Operators

Alpine offers one rolling door motor operator for your insulated storm shutter. This convenient insulated shutter operator is built for reliability and efficiency and will raise and lower your hurricane doors with ease. Click on the corresponding link for more complete details and specifications about the motor operator for a metal storm shutter.

Alpine’s Redi-Master insulated shutter operator is a heavy industrial-duty, gear reduce hoist operator. Its features include a reduction unit comprised of a heavy-duty worme in an oil bath unit. The standard horsepower of the Redi-Master rolling door motor is 1/2 and has a maximum horsepower of 7 1/2. The Redi-Master for a metal storm shutter includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time.

These are the warehouse door operator options for Alpine’s Redi-Storm IMB® metal storm shutter. Alpine’s UL listed operators are constructed with the highest quality material and the latest in technical innovation to ensure that each insulated shutter operator exceeds the requirements it is meant to achieve. Alpine is sure to have a motor operator that will meet all your individual specifications.

Alpine’s winning team of employees work diligently with the customers beyond the sale. We show our customers that their satisfaction is our top priority. Alpine’s quality and workmanship is proven throughout the door industry. Our hands-on approach to every job ensures customer satisfaction. Call today to find out which rolling door motor will meet your needs!