موتور ستورم مشغلي النار IMB 00-00-23T33: 11: 31 + 08: 2017

جبال الألب ® الحريق العاصفة ® IMB العاصفة باب مشغلي موتور

جبال الألب يقدم مختلف المشغلين باب واجب الصناعية للأبواب النار الخاص بك. وبنيت هذه مشغلي السيارات مريحة من حيث الموثوقية والكفاءة وسوف رفع وخفض أبواب مقاومة للحريق بكل سهولة. اضغط على الروابط المقابلة للموتور الباب العاصفة أدناه للحصول على تفاصيل أكثر اكتمالا والمواصفات.

في جبال الالب ريدي ماجستير هي الصناعات الثقيلة واجب، والعتاد لحد يرفعون المشغل. ملامح مشغلي الباب الصلب وهذه تشمل وحدة الحد تتألف من worme الثقيلة في وحدة حمام الزيت. حصانا القياسية من باب النار ريدي ماجستير التحديثية المشغل 2 / 1 ولديها أقصى قدرة حصانية. وريدي ماجستير يتضمن سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا.

في جبال الالب ريدي ليفت موتور الباب العاصفة هو المشغل الصناعية من الرسوم الجمركية، رفع الخامس الحزام الذي يتوفر للأبواب تصل إلى 1 'بواسطة 12'. يتضمن ريدي رفع سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. هذا باب النار التحديثية المشغل متوفرة حتى 12 حصانا.

يتم تنشيط عادة الصلبة الوقت للأوراق الإفراج أجهزة الدولة وتأخير آمنة من الفشل الأجهزة دمج الدولة من الفن الإلكترونية الأمن الدوائر السيطرة.

وريدي النشر أجهزة موتور الباب العاصفة الاستجابة للظروف الطارئة التي تولدها عادة أجهزة يدوية أو أوتوماتيكية مغلقة الشروع، وتم تصميمها ليتم استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام ربط الصمامات درجة الحرارة. وتشمل ميزات الجهاز للتجارب الافراج عن الوقت تأخير على التنبيه وفقدان الطاقة، والاستشعار عن الجهد المحرك، شكل الإخراج C، والقرب / باب المدخلات حافة وقدرات تشخيص المشكلة. تحقق التسمية نموذج ليتم تثبيتها للتحقق من الميزات المعمول بها.

تنبيه: كما هو الحال مع جميع أنظمة الجهاز الإفراج، ويتم توفير أقصى قدر من الحماية النار عند تركيبها وفقا لمواصفات المصنع واستخدامها مع أنظمة الرابط الصمامات. ويمكن توفير عملية آمنة من الفشل فقط لمشغلي باب الحديد عندما يتم تطبيق مدخلات الطاقة.

هي التي شيدت UL المدرجة مشغلي جبال الألب مع مواد عالية الجودة وأحدث الابتكارات التقنية لضمان أن كل باب النار التحديثية المشغل تجاوز متطلبات أنها تهدف إلى تحقيق. جبال الألب من المؤكد أن يكون لها المشغل باب النفقات العامة التي من شأنها تلبية جميع المواصفات الفردية الخاصة بك. استدعاء جبال الألب لمعرفة المزيد عن مشغلي باب الحديد هذه اليوم!

Alpine® Fire-Storm® IMB Storm Door Motor Operators

Alpine offers various industrial duty door operators for your fire doors. These convenient motor operators are built for reliability and efficiency and will raise and lower your fire resistant doors with ease. Click on the corresponding links for the storm door motor below for more complete details and specifications.

Alpine’s Redi-Master is a heavy industrial-duty, gear reduce hoist operator. The features of these steel door operators include a reduction unit comprised of a heavy-duty worme in an oil bath unit. The standard horsepower of the Redi-Master fire door retrofit operator is 1/2 and has a maximum horsepower. The Redi-Master includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time.

Alpine’s Redi-Lift storm door motor is an industrial-duty, V-belt hoist operator that is available for doors up to 12′ by 12′. The Redi-Lift includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. This fire door retrofit operator is available up to 1 horsepower.

The Solid State Securities time delay release devices are normally energized as Fail-Safe devices incorporating state of the art electronic security control circuitry.

The Redi-Release storm door motor devices respond to emergency conditions generated by manual or automatic normally closed initiating devices, and are designed to be used in conjunction with a temperature fuse link system. The Test-Release device features include time delay on alarm and power loss, motor voltage sensing, form C output, proximity/door edge input and trouble diagnostic capabilities. Check model label to be installed to verify applicable features.

CAUTION: As with all releasing device systems, maximum fire protection is provided when installed in accordance with factory specifications and used with fuse link systems. Fail-Safe operation can only be provided for steel door operators when input power is applied.

Alpine’s UL listed operators are constructed with the highest quality material and the latest in technical innovation to ensure that each fire door retrofit operator exceeds the requirements it is meant to achieve. Alpine is sure to have an overhead door operator that will meet all your individual specifications. Call Alpine to learn more about these steel door operators today!