تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-27T20: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® السيارات الحريق العاصفة ® رول أبوابها إعصار

المتقدم عاصفة هوائية أبواب مقاومة للحريق

أدناه سوف تجد شامل العاصفة الباب رسم تفاصيل لدينا لفة أسفل الأبواب المقاومة للأعاصير والأبواب الانفجار يضم تفاصيل العملية الهامة لاستخدام سلسلة اليد، الساعد اليد، أو تشغيل المحرك. انقر هنا لطلب الاقتباس على هذا الباب باب النار والعاصفة. ويمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل على خيار FILES CAD إلى اليمين. الرسوم أوتوكاد أوتوكاد وتفاصيل الامتثال المواصفات البناء 08330، و08400 08360. تفاصيل الرسم المتاحة لجبال الألب في النار إيقاف ® تضم أيضا العديد من خيارات التركيب، بما في ذلك الوجه لنصرة الصلب، والبناء، أو بين عضادة المحملة.

جبال الألب في السيارات الحريق العاصفة ® الأبواب أبواب مقاومة للانفجار. هذا هجين من الباب ريدي العاصفة العاصفة ® جبال الألب وباب النار تيتي ® النار فعال ودائم الخيار للحماية من العواصف والحرائق. تعمل ذراع تدوير، ومن ناحية سلسلة أو محرك هذه لفة أبوابها إعصار يمكن أن يكون يدويا. ويمكن تكييف جميع المشغلين لشروط محددة.

لتحميل تفاصيل الحريق الباب الباب / العاصفة (PDF)، يرجى النقر أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج أدوبي ريدر forrRoll أسفل إعصار الأبواب، أبواب مقاومة للانفجار، باب النار، العاصفة الباب

لفة أسفل الأبواب إعصار، أبواب مقاومة للانفجار، باب النار، باب العاصفة
لفة أسفل الأبواب إعصار، أبواب مقاومة للانفجار، باب النار، باب العاصفة
  • بين الخيالة العضادة
  • قد يتم تنظيمها غير متوفر ولكن لأنابيب I-شعاع أو الصلب

والسيارات الحريق العاصفة العاصفة رسم AutoCAD ® الباب والتفصيل أوتوكاد للفة أسفل الأبواب الإعصار هي لأغراض إعلامية. فإنها قد تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع النار أوتوكاد رسم الباب أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. يتم بناؤها في جبال الألب الأبواب المقاومة للانفجار إلى آخر.

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:20:27+00:00

Alpine® Auto Fire-Storm® Roll Down Hurricane Doors

Advanced Windstorm Resistant Fire Doors

Below you will find comprehensive storm door drawing details for our roll down hurricane doors and blast resistant doors featuring important operation details for using hand chain, hand crank, or motor operation. Click here to request a quote on this fire door and storm door.  AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs. The drawing details available for Alpine’s Fire-Shut® also comprises several mounting options, including face mounted to steel, masonry, or between jamb mounted.

Alpine’s Auto Fire-Storm® doors are automatic blast resistant doors. This crossbreed of Alpine’s Redi-Storm® storm door and Fire-Tite® fire door is an effective, durable option for protection against storms and fires. These roll down hurricane doors can be manually, hand-crank, hand-chain or motor operated. All operators can be adapted to specific conditions.

To download fire door / storm door Details (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader forrRoll Down Hurricane Doors, Blast Resistant Doors, Fire Door, Storm Door

Roll Down Hurricane Doors, Blast Resistant Doors, Fire Door, Storm Door
Roll Down Hurricane Doors, Blast Resistant Doors, Fire Door, Storm Door
  • Between Jamb Mounted
  • Not available but may be mounted to I-beam or steel tubes

The Auto Fire-Storm® storm door AutoCAD drawing and AutoCAD detail for the roll down hurricane doors are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a fire door AutoCAD drawing to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s blast resistant doors are built to last.